New Market House

Meadow Lane

Nottingham

NG2 3GY

 

0115 986 8550

timdavidsonauctions@hotmail.co.uk

We are pleased to announce our schedule of monthly auctions of paper-based collectables:

 

Sale Date

Sale Type

View

Search

Wednesday 7th January 2015

Postal Auction of Cigarette Cards, Ephemera, Pop Music & Autographs - Sale results on line now

View Search

Wednesday 4th February 2015

Postal Auction of Cigarette Cards & Sporting Memorabilia - Sale results on line now

View Search

Wednesday 11th March 2015

Public Auction of Entertainment & Cigarette Cards - Sale on line now

View Search

Wednesday 8th April 2015

Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters and Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale results on line now

View Search

Sunday 26th April 2015

Type List Sale of Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale results on line now

View Search

Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th May 2015

 Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia and Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale on line now

View Search

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters and Cigarette & Trade Cards

   

July 2015 (TBC)

Type List Sale of Cigarette & Trade Cards

   

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Sports Memorabilia

   

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Public Auction of Entertainment & Cigarette Cards

   

Wednesday 7th October 2015

Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters and Cigarette & Trade Cards

   

Saturday 7th November 2015

Type List Sale of Cigarette & Trade Cards

   

Tuesday 17th November 2015

Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia

   

Wednesday 18th November 2015

Public Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards

   


 
All public auctions are held at Basford Hall Miners Welfare, 55 Goldcrest Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, NG6 8PT.
 

Site updated 11th May 2015