New Market House
Meadow Lane
Nottingham
NG2 6GY

0115 986 8550


We are pleased to announce our schedule of monthly auctions of paper-based collectables

Sale DateSale TypeViewSearch
Wednesday 7th January 2015Postal Auction of Cigarette Cards, Ephemera, Pop Music & Autographs - Sale results on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 4th February 2015Postal Auction of Cigarette Cards, Ephemera, Pop Music & Autographs - Sale results on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 11th March 2015Public Auction of Entertainment & Cigarette Cards - Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 8th April 2015Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters, Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale results on line nowViewSearch
Sunday 26th April 2015Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale results on line nowViewSearch
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13th May 2015Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia and Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 8th July 2015Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters and Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale on line nowViewSearch
Friday 24th July 2015Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards - Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 19th August 2015Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Sport Memorabilia  
Wednesday 9th September 2015Public Auction of Entertainment & Cigarette Cards  
Wednesday 7th October 2015Postal Auction of Autographs, Pop Music, Film Posters and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Sunday 7th November 2015Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Tuesday 17th November 2015Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia  
Wednesday 18th November 2015Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards  
All public auctions are held at Basford Hall Miners Welfare, 55 Goldcrest Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, NG6 8PT

Site updated 21st July 2015